Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

APHL Contact Information
ShareThis

​Association of Public Health Laboratories

8515 Georgia Avenue, Suite 700
Silver Spring, MD 20910
240.485.2745 | fax: 240.485.2700
info@aphl.org
Directions to APHL

Scott J. Becker, MS
Executive Director
240.485.2747
scott.becker@aphl.org

 

Name/TitlePhone/EmailDepartment
Jennifer Adams240.485.2795Food Safety
Lead Specialist, PulseNet Quality Assurancejennifer.adams@aphl.org
Tiffany Bennett Adams, MBA240.485.2721Marketing & Membership
Manager, Governance & Member Servicestiffany.adams@aphl.org
Sarah Allen240.485.2709Communications
Associate Specialistsarah.allen@aphl.org
Susan Bailey, MPA240.485.2746Customer Support
Manager, Customer Support Programsusan.bailey@aphl.org
Eric Blank, DrPH240.485.2785Public Health Systems
Senior Directoreric.blank@aphl.org
Karen Breckenridge, MBA, MT(ASCP)240.485.2756Quality Systems
Directorkaren.breckenridge@aphl.org
Danny Calzadillas240.485.2760Information Technology
Consultant, Systems Engineeradministrator@aphl.org
Stephanie Chester, MS240.485.2740Infectious Disease
Senior Specialist, Influenza Programstephanie.chester@aphl.org
Lisa Chilcote, MCJ, MBA, PHR240.485.2794Human Resources
Directorlisa.chilcote@aphl.org
Heather Christiano240.485.2751Grants
Directorheather.christiano@aphl.org
Shannon Clark240.485.3833Accounting
Specialist, Payroll & ARshannon.clark@aphl.org
Carol Clark, MS, CPA240.485.2752Operations
Chief Operating Officercarol.clark@aphl.org
Linda Cohen240.485.3821Informatics
Managerlinda.cohen@aphl.org
Suwei Cook240.485.2791Accounting
Senior Specialistsuwei.cook@aphl.org
Sadira Daher, MA240.485.2702Quality Systems
Senior Specialistsadira.daher@aphl.org
Ruhiyyih Degeberg, MPH240.485.2718Environmental Health
Senior Specialistruhiyyih.degeberg@aphl.org
Jody DeVoll, MAT240.485.2753Communications
Directorjody.devoll@aphl.org
Michelle Forman240.485.2793Communications
Senior Specialist, Mediamichelle.forman@aphl.org
Drew Gaskins240.485.2733Marketing & Membership
Associate Specialist, Membershipdrew.gaskins@aphl.org
Esther Gathinji, MBA240.485.2789Global Health
Specialistesther.gathinji@aphl.org
Anne Gaynor240.485.2739Infectious Diseases
Manager, HHSTanne.gaynor@aphl.org
Sylvia Gicheru240.485.2797Accounting
Specialistsylvia.gicheru@aphl.org
Linette Granen, MT(ASCP)DLM240.485.2723Marketing & Membership
Directorlinette.granen@aphl.org
Haroun Habib, MPH240.485.2748Global Health
Senior Specialistharoun.habib@aphl.org
Cassandra Hadley240.485.2715Informatics
Specialistcassandra.hadley@aphl.org
Celia Hagan240.485.2758Public Policy
Senior Specialistcelia.hagan@aphl.org
Carol Hedg-peth240.485.2781Accounting
Controllercarol.hedg-peth@aphl.org
Fred Hill240.485.2757Information Technology
Consultant, Systems Support Administratorfred.hill@aphl.org
Vanessa Holley240.485.2755Informatics
Senior Specialistvanessa.holley@aphl.org
Robin Johnson240.485.2765Operations
Receptionistrobin.johnson@aphl.org
Catherine Johnson, MA, MT(ASCP)240.485.2722Professional Development
Manager, NCPHLL & NLTNcatherine.johnson@aphl.org
Wes Kennemore240.485.2708Informatics
Manager, Health Information Technologywes.kennemore@aphl.org
Deborah Kim, MPH240.485.2742Institutional Research
Directordeborah.kim@aphl.org
Denise Korzeniowski, MT(ASCP)240.485.3823Marketing & Membership
Senior Specialist, Webinarsdenise.korzeniowski@aphl.org
Konstantinos Kostorizos240.485.2749Accounting
Associate Specialistkonstantinos.kostori@aphl.org
Laura Kovach (Iwig), MPH240.485.3831Infectious Disease
Senior Specialistlaura.iwig@aphl.org
Kristy Kubota, MPH240.485.2720Food Safety
Senior Specialist, PulseNet Programkristy.kubota@aphl.org
Peter Kyriacopoulos240.485.2766Public Policy
Senior Directorpeter.kyriacopoulos@aphl.org
Kirsten Larson, MPH240.485.2759Food Safety
Senior Specialistkirsten.larson@aphl.org
Megan Latshaw, PhD, MHS240.485.2768Environmental Health
Directormegan.latshaw@aphl.org
Kara MacKeil-Pepin240.485.2750Public Health Preparedness and Response
Associate Specialistkara.mackeil@aphl.org
Chris Mangal, MPH240.485.2769Public Health Preparedness and Response
Directorchris.mangal@aphl.org
Lucy Maryogo-Robinson, MPH240.485.2770Global Health
Directorlucy.robinson@aphl.org
Timothy Mason240.485.2783Information Technology
Helpdesk Supporttimothy.mason@aphl.org
Michelle Meigs240.485.2771Informatics
Managermichelle.meigs@aphl.org
Brian Mesembe240.485.3834Information Systems
Internbrian.mesembe@aphl.org
Pamela Moleta, MT(ASCP)240.485.3824Professional Development
Senior Specialist, Wet Workshopspam.moleta@aphl.org
Ben Moyer240.485.2762Marketing & Membership
Specialist, Marketingben.moyer@aphl.org
Sarah Muir-Paulik, MPH240.485.2737Infectious Disease
Senior Specialist, Influenza Programsarah.muir-paulik@aphl.org
Lori Murphy240.485.2704Grants
Associate Specialistlori.murphy@aphl.org
William Murtaugh, MPH240.485.2764Infectious Disease
Specialist, HIV/TB Programswilliam.murtaugh@aphl.org
Cam Nguyen240.485.2779Human Resources
Senior Techniciancam.nguyen@aphl.org
Aline Niyonkuru240.485.2713Executive Office
Executive Assistantaline.niyonkuru@aphl.org
Jelili Ojodu, MPH240.485.2772Newborn Screening & Genetics
Directorjelili.ojodu@aphl.org
Ava Onalaja, MS, MPH240.485.2719Global Health
Specialistava.onalaja@aphl.org
Candice Perlman240.485.2734Operations
Executive Assistant - COOcandice.perlman@aphl.org
Eva Perlman, MPH240.485.2773Professional Development
Senior Directoreva.perlman@aphl.org
Guisou Piñeyro, MS, MPH240.485.2736Newborn Screening & Genetics
Senior Specialistguisou.pineyro@aphl.org
Lauren Pitcher240.485.2705Human Resources
Associate Specialist, Recruitment & Retentionlauren.pitcher@aphl.org
Erika Poteat240.485.2754Accounting
Senior Technicianerika.poteat@aphl.org
Gretchen Quiteles240.485.2780Communications
Interngretchen.quiteles@aphl.org
Hayley Radin240.485.2763Customer Support
Associate Specialist, Course Logisticshayley.radin@aphl.org
Pandora Ray240.485.3825Professional Development
Director, NCPHLLpandora.ray@aphl.org
Terry Reamer, CMP240.485.2776Professional Development
Senior Specialist, Meetingsterry.reamer@aphl.org
Caprice Retterer240.485.2735Information Systems
Associate Specialist, Websitecaprice.retterer@aphl.org
Reginald Richardson240.485.2738Public Health Laboratory Programs and Systems
Associate Specialistreginald.richardson@aphl.org
Lori Richardson-Parr240.485.2792Marketing & Membership
Senior Specialist, Corporate Relationslori.richardson-parr@aphl.org
Heather Roney240.485.2778Professional Development
Manager, Fellowship Programheather.roney@aphl.org
Jacob Rosalez240.485.3830Institutional Research
Senior Specialistjacob.rosalez@aphl.org
Josh Rowland240.485.3826Professional Development
Senior Specialist, Seminarsjosh.rowland@aphl.org
Amrita Sehdave240.485.2798Information Systems
Senior Specialistamrita.sehdave@aphl.org
Kajari Shah240.485.2030Professional Development
Manager, NCPHLLkajari.shah@aphl.org
Shari Shea, MHS, MT(ASCP)240.485.2777Food Safety
Directorshari.shea@aphl.org
Kaiser Shen, MSc, MPH240.485.2724Global Health
Senior Specialistkaiser.shen@aphl.org
Laura Siegel240.485.2744Professional Development
Specialist, NCPHLLlaura.siegel@aphl.org
Sikha Singh, MHS, PMP240.485.2726Newborn Screening & Genetics
Manager, NewSTEPssikha.singh@aphl.org
Patricia Smith240.485.2707Accounting
Senior Specialistpatricia.smith@aphl.org
Alexandra Smith, MPH240.485.2796Marketing & Membership
Associate Specialistalexandra.smith@aphl.org
Sherrie Staley, MPH240.485.2743Global Health
Specialistsherrie.staley@aphl.org
Hilary Strahota240.485.3836Communications
Senior Specialisthilary.strahota@aphl.org
Bertina Su, MPH240.485.2729Quality Systems
Senior Specialist, Laboratory Systems & Standardsbertina.su@aphl.org
Ralph Timperi, MPH240.485.2782Lab Practice & Management
Senior Advisor of Lab Practice & Managementralph.timperi@aphl.org
Kelsey Vellente240.485.2731Food Safety & Infectious Disease
Senior Techniciankelsey.vellente@aphl.org
Melissa Von Hatten240.485.3820Information Systems
Managermelissa.vonhatten@aphl.org
Troy Willitt, JD, MPA240.485.2716Legal, Contracts
In-House Counseltroy.willitt@aphl.org
Tyler Wolford, MS240.485.2775Public Health Preparedness and Response
Specialist, Laboratory Response Networktyler.wolford@aphl.org
Thalia Wood, MPH240.485.2701Newborn Screening & Genetics
Specialist, NewSTEPSthalia.wood@aphl.org
Kelly Wroblewski, MPH, MT(ASCP)240.485.2728Infectious Disease
Directorkelly.wroblewski@aphl.org
Ed Yurchik240.485.2787Customer Support
Registrared.yurchik@aphl.org
Careema Yusuf, MPH240.485.2761Newborn Screening & Genetics
Senior Specialist, NewSTEPscareema.yusuf@aphl.org
Patina Zarcone, MPH240.485.2788Informatics
Directorpatina.zarcone@aphl.org
Joshua Zulauf240.485.3835Contracts
Associate Specialistjoshua.zulauf@aphl.org