rainbow-Zamiba-countryside.jpg
​​​​​​​​​​Eric Blank
Senior Director, Public Health Systems
240.485.2785
eric.blank@aphl.org
​​Ralph Timperi
Senior Advisor of Lab Practice & Management
240.485.2782
ralph.timperi@aphl.org
Lucy Maryogo-Robinson
Director of Global Health
240.485.2770
lucy.robinson@aphl.org
Reshma Kakkar
Manager, Global Health Informatics
240.485.2798
reshma.kakkar@aphl.org
Samantha Dittrich
Manager, Global Health Security
240.485.3828
samantha.ditrich@aphl.org
Sadaf Chaudhry
Manager, Global Health
240.485.2709
sadaf.chaudhry@aphl.org
Sherrie Staley
Senior Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2743
sherrie.staley@aphl.org
Ava Onalaja
Senior Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2719
ava.onalaja@aphl.org
Deborah Odegbile
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.3841
deborah.odegbile@aphl.org
Palmira Mangae
Associate Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2713
palmira.mangae@aphl.org
Elaine Markovich
Associate Specialist, Global Health
240.485.3845
elaine.markovich@aphl.org
Sarah Young
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2701
sarah.young@aphl.org
Robyn Sagal
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2764
robyn.sagal@aphl.org
Haley Rademacher
Associate Specialist, Global Health
240.485.3846
haley.rademacher@aphl.org