​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​Eric Blank
Chief Program Officer
240.485.2785
eric.blank@aphl.org

​​Ralph Timperi
Sr. Advisor, Lab Practice & Management
240.485.2782
ralph.timperi@aphl.org

​Lucy Maryogo-Robinson
Director, Global Health
240.485.2770
lucy.robinson@aphl.org

Sadaf Chaudhry
Manager, Global Health
240.485.2709
sadaf.chaudhry@aphl.org

Shannon Emery
Manager, Global Health
240.485.3847
shannon.emergy@aphl.org

​Reshma Kakkar
Manager, Global Health Informatics
240.485.2798
reshma.kakkar@aphl.org

Sherrie Staley
Manager, Global Health
240.485.2743
sherrie.staley @aphl.org

Rachelle Jones
Sr. Specialist, Global Health Informatics
240.485.2784
rachelle.jones@aphl.org

Maria Landron
Sr. Specialist, Global Health
240.485.3835
maria.landron@aphl.org

Palmira Mangae
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2713
palmira.mangae@aphl.org

Samantha Musumeci
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.3855 
samantha.musumeci@aphl.org

Robyn Sagal
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2764
robyn.sagal@aphl.org

Sarah Snyder
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.3846
sarah.snyder@aphl.org 

Sarah Young
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2701
sarah.young@aphl.org