​​

​​​​​​​​​​Eric Blank
Sr. Director, Public Health Systems
240.485.2785
eric.blank@aphl.org
​​Ralph Timperi
Sr. Advisor, Lab Practice & Management
240.485.2782
ralph.timperi@aphl.org
Lucy Maryogo-Robinson
Director, Global Health
240.485.2770
lucy.robinson@aphl.org
Reshma Kakkar
Manager, Global Health Informatics
240.485.2798
reshma.kakkar@aphl.org
Sherrie Staley
Manager, Global Health
240.485.2743

sherrie.staley​​@aphl.org

Sadaf Chaudhry
Manager, Global Health
240.485.2709
sadaf.chaudhry@aphl.org
Elizabeth Toure
Sr. Specialist, Global Health
240.485.3847

elizabeth.toure@aphl​.org

Ava Onalaja
Sr. Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2719
ava.onalaja@aphl.org

Rachelle Jones
Sr. Specialist, Global Health Informatics
240.485.2784
rachelle.jones@aphl.org

Palmira Mangae
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2713
palmira.mangae@aphl.org

​​​​Elaine Markovich
Specialist, Global Health        
240.485.3845 
elaine.markovich@aphl.org 

Robyn Sagal
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2764
robyn.sagal@aphl.org

Sarah Snyder
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.3846
sarah.snyder@aphl.org

Sarah Young
Specialist, Global Health
240.485.2701​
sarah.young@aphl.org